Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matthew Outman

Matthew Outman

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Outman
"Noah was very polite and very knowledgeable. They whole process was smooth and he made sure to go over every option to help me save as much money as possible. Just as an update: The team has never failed to be excellent in both their professionalism and their understanding. Noah, especially has been a shining example of a staff member that anyone should want on their team. Never rude, always happy to help, always willing to listen and answer questions."
Profile photo of Jennifer Walton

Jennifer Walton

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Walton
"Very nice people and quick at claims and reimbursement"
Profile photo of George Delimata

George Delimata

March 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Delimata
"Kay is so very helpful explaining everything about insurance auto, house and life. So glad we are with this locations agency thanks Peggy, Jasmine and Kay. D & G"
Profile photo of Sulema Lyon

Sulema Lyon

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sulema Lyon
"Best insurance company around, always helpful and get to you asap. Been with them for a few years and cannot recommend them enough. Amazing employees that go the extra mile to help you"
Profile photo of Steve Sheahan

Steve Sheahan

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Sheahan
"You need insurance done right, go see Jasimine or Peggy at Statefarm!! They will take care of you ."
Profile photo of Brian Smith

Brian Smith

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Smith
"Very helpful and kind, very knowledgeable. The best agent I've ever had."
Profile photo of Theal Burch (TJ)

Theal Burch (TJ)

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Theal Burch (TJ)
"Old faithful never disappoints"
Profile photo of Devin Jaques

Devin Jaques

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Jaques
"Best place in town"
Profile photo of Paula Hall

Paula Hall

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Hall
"Personal very professional and friendly I have recommended them to many people."
Profile photo of Janet Rocheleau

Janet Rocheleau

August 3, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Janet Rocheleau
"Clean."
Profile photo of Kira Hayes

Kira Hayes

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kira Hayes
"The staff is outstanding. Very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Marcie Rodriguez

Marcie Rodriguez

February 21, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Marcie Rodriguez
"KAYE is AMAZING."
Profile photo of Sally Engler

Sally Engler

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Engler
"We just transferred our policies to Jasmine & had great service with her office & staff. They explained all of the aspects of the policy and emphasized where our greatest risk was - something that was very important to us due to the change in Michigan auto insurance laws that went into effect during July 2020. We were able to secure a plan with FAR more coverage for no additional expense. I recommend you reach out immediately to discuss your needs and your automobile personal injury/liability coverage to make sure that your needs are met."
Profile photo of Natasha A

Natasha A

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha A
"I worked with Kaye. Very caring and professional.Very easy to work with and get quotes. She worked with us to get the best coverage to the cost we were looking for. Great discounts. Better policies with better pricing then other insurance company quotes that we looked into. Very progressional and nice staff! Love we were able to get our vehicles and home insurance together and benefit from the discount of doing so. Worked out perfectly! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nicole Robert

Nicole Robert

November 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Robert
"Great staff who is always friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable! They are always willing to take the time to work with you and explain everything to you so you don’t feel like you’re being taken advantage of! Would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Shari Mayhew

Shari Mayhew

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shari Mayhew
"We work with Jordan and she is amazing. Very caring & always professional. She goes the extra mile for her clients without looking for any special recognition. I have had a few occasions to call into the office to pay my premium and I have always been treated with great care & respect by whoever answers the phone."
Profile photo of Christian Beaman

Christian Beaman

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Beaman
"David and Jasmine are always a pleasure to deal with. They both take time to explain everything and are always there if you have any questions."
Profile photo of Megan Lezzer

Megan Lezzer

December 10, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Lezzer
"Jasmine was very helpful in determining life insurance needs for my family and I. She is personable and conveys the benefits of life insurance and long term savings plans. I would recommend for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Emily Patterson

Emily Patterson

December 9, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Patterson
"I’ve been a client for several years. Always helpful and has given me great advice!"
Profile photo of T. Y.

T. Y.

September 5, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by T. Y.
"Staff here are respectful and responsible. They had helped me many times over the past two years. I'm very satisfied with state farm."
Profile photo of Cobalt Smith

Cobalt Smith

August 17, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Cobalt Smith
"As long as you are willing to pay 140% of what you should be. This place is great. They go the extra mile to see what else they can cover for you. I called to cancel because i found the same coverage for a much better price. I was told my declaration page would be faxed to the number i requested and was given a date for my pro-rated refund. Both were lies. I ended up paying 80$ for coverage i didnt need. When I called back about getting my declaration page faxed. Jasmine had a rather terrible attitude and 100% outright REFUSED to fax MY INFORMATION to the number i requested. She emailed it in two seperate emails and forms with no title or indication what they were. Needless to say. I will never be back. It would seem this company has loyalty to you tied to the dollar but is completely shocked when you show the same. Just mindblowing."
Profile photo of Amanda Nyhus

Amanda Nyhus

August 23, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Amanda Nyhus
"Worst I've ever delt with."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Baldwin

Elizabeth Baldwin

April 7, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Baldwin
"Very personable :)."